School Board Trustees

  • Rod Brownlee (Chairperson)
  • Marie Hélène Hoggarth
  • Murray McLenehan
  • Tracey Asham
  • Yvette Cuthbert
  • Shauna-Lei Leslie
  • Debbie Citulsky
  • Luis Luna
  • Penny Verwey

Board Chairperson: Rod Brownlee

Board Vice-Chairperson: Murray McLenehan

Standing Committee Chairs and Members:

Administration, Personnel, and Public Relations Committee

Chairperson - Tracey Asham

Penny Verwey
Marie Hélène Hoggarth
Debbie Citulsky

Curriculum, Instruction, and Program Committee

Chairperson - Shauna-Lei Leslie

Penny Verwey
Tracey Asham
Marie Hélène Hoggarth

Business & Finance Committee

Chairperson - Yvette Cuthbert 

Shauna-Lei Leslie
Luis Luna
Murray McLenehan

Operations Committee

Chairperson - Luis Luna

Yvette Cuthbert
Murray McLenehan
Debbie Citulsky

Computer & Technology Representative: Debbie Citulsky

Fort la Reine Museum Representative:  Marie Hélène Hoggarth

Strategic Planning Continuance Representatives:

  • Shauna-Lei Leslie
  • Luis Luna

Chamber of Commerce Representative:  Rod Brownlee

Public Art Committee Representative:  Tracey Asham