Portage la Prairie School Division Hutterian Schools Dept.
Portage la Prairie School Division
65 - 3rd St. S.W., Portage la Prairie
Manitoba Canada R1N 2B6
phone: (204) 857-6843 Ext. 11080 fax:(204)

What is the Hutterian Schools Department?

The Hutterian Schools Department of the Portage la Prairie School Division provides co-ordination of services to Hutterian students throughout the Division. Our professional staff include the Supervisors, Resource staff, Teacher/Principals, classroom teachers, and teacher assistants.

Where are we located?

The Hutterian Schools Department office and Resource Center is located in Portage Collegiate Institute, Prince Charles Building. We can be contacted by telephone at (204) 857-6843 x11080 or by fax at (204) 857-6080. The email address for Bruce McCallum is bmccallum@plpsd.mb.ca

Who works in the Hutterian schools Department at Portage Collegiate Institute?

Bruce McCallum co-ordinates the activities in the ten Colony Schools.  

Hutterian Schools in the Portage la Prairie School Division:
School Teacher/Principal All email addresses are

Phone Number

Brantwood Colony School John Paramor jparamor 267-2094
Brennan School Elma Maendel emaendel 267-2700
Good Hope Colony School Sandra Wollmann swollmann 252-2568
Ingleside School Ashley Tully atully 267-2531
Norquay Colony School Val Steppan vsteppan 267-2133
Northern Breeze Colony School Betty-Jean Checkley bcheckley 857-7521
Sommerfeld Colony School Maria Metzlaff maria_metzlaff 243-2487
Sunnyside Colony School Ann Latoski alatoski 267-2557
Westroc Colony School Sheryl Livingston slivingston 274-2786
Woodland Colony School Kathy Simpson ksimpson 243-2435
Other Links:
General Objectives High School Resource Hutterian Education
Education Plan Hutterite History Interesting Links High Schools













Last updated 17-Dec-2012