Parent Council

Parent Council:

Chairperson Kim Nikkel                                                 plpkim@hotmail.com

Secretary: Shannon Wiebe                                            shannongirard.cfc@gmail.com

Kindergarten: Haylee O'Neill/Evelyne Asmundson        honeill@live.ca / easchirp@mymts.net

Grade 1: Janna Braaksma                                             janna.braaksma@outlook.com

Grade 2: Candice Homewood                                       cdk80@mymts.net

Grade 3: Bekki Stone                                                    bekstone05@hotmail.com

Grade 4: Birgit Lund                                                      vernon04@me.com

Grade 5: Leanne Garnham / Christy Lapointe             garnham_ leanne@yahoo.ca / clapointe329@gmail.com

Grade 6: Jasmine Bevan / Birgit Lund                          bevan13@mts.net / vernon04@me.com

Grade 7: Jocelyn Kehler                                                kehlerjocelyn@gmail.com

Grade 8: Chantelle Moffit                                               chantelle.moffit@mnp.ca

***

Next Meeting: January 22, 2020 at 6:30pm

Minutes:
Oct 3, 2019