PCI Curling 2016-2017

PCI Curling Info

Boys Zone 4 Championship

Girls Zone 4 Championship

Boys Step 1 Bonspiel Schedule

Girls Step 1 Bonspiel Schedule


Madison Lambert Kaitlyn Davey Olivia Lovett Abby Vanstone Emily Rennie
Shae Verhoeven Erica Braden Janine Jack Haley Swidnicki
Charles Schellenberg Riley Miller Andrew Suggett Mikey Bartinsky
Matthew Jackson Troy Doherty Cole Wyborn Victor Pinto-Matias Tyrell Mack
Seth Chambers Jayden Asham Brady Chambers Hayden Moorhouse
Lestat Paterson Reece Turner Tyson Bowden Tommy Decock

Coaches: Lisa Shackleton, Cheryl Troop

$75 Curling Fee is due by the end of October. Please pay Mrs. Anderson

Zone 4 Step 1  Bonspiel will be held Dec 9th at the Portage Curling Club from 8:30am to 5pm.