

File CB-E2

Revised December 2015 Revised September 2016 Revised December 2021

		Floated
Board of Trustees:	Mr. Rod Brownlee	Elected 2010
Board of Trustees.		2010
	Mrs. Debbie Citulsky	
	Mr. Luis Luna	2014
	Ms. Penny Verwey	2014
	Ms. Yvette Cuthbert	1998
	Mrs. Hélène Hoggarth	2010
	Mrs. Shauna-Lei Leslie	
	Mr. Murray McLenehan	
	Mrs. Tracey Asham	2018
Superintendent/Secretary-Treasurer	Todd (Cuddington
Assistant Superintendent	Pam Garnham	
Manager of Business & Finance	Jonath	nan Hyman
Supervisor of Operations	Parke	r Garnham
Assistant Supervisor of Operations - Transportation Shelley Anderson		
Stock Control Clerk Sherri Knott		
Director of Student Services Rochelle Rands		
Payroll	Stephanie Northrup	
urchasing & Accounts Colleen Cochrane		
Executive Assistant Sharon Duncan		
Accounting Assistant & Substitute Clerk Ann Bautista		
Receptionist & Student Services Assistant Robinn Manzano		
Portage Education Resource Center Director Albert Patenaude		
Network Administrator	Ryan	Ukno