In the Portage La Prairie School Division there are ten Hutterian schools. The enrolments range from 19 to 45 students in kindergarten to senior high. K-8 is handled by the on site staff and high school students are serviced through on site visits and video-conferencing.  High school students take courses through an ITV (Interactive Television) system.

  • Brennan School (Elm River Colony)
  • Brantwood Colony School
  • Good Hope Colony School
  • Ingleside School (Grand Colony)
  • Norquay Colony School
  • Northern Breeze Colony School
  • Sunnyside Colony School
  • Westroc Colony School
  • Woodland Colony School

Hutterian High School Program: Schools

  • Beaver Creek (Aspenheim)
  • Forest Home (Riverdale)
  • Suncrest
  • Muller
  • Rolling Acres
  • Riverside
  • Sprucewood